Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Holifield

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Holifield

4.7 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dennis Vega

Dennis Vega

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want too be treated like family by your insurance agent this is she place to go!"
Profile photo of Bobby & Brandi Decker

Bobby & Brandi Decker

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Marie Patrick

Marie Patrick

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this state farm!! I had a wreak and the coverage was amazing! Mrs. Vicki made the filing a claim process as easy and stress free as possible! The staff are friendly and always willing to help! My insurance offers great coverage for a great price!! I am getting my new car insured here as well!"
Profile photo of Chris Davis

Chris Davis

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place for Insurance"
Profile photo of Michael Burke

Michael Burke

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Friendly employees."
Profile photo of Mark Ahlstrom

Mark Ahlstrom

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service , easy to work with ."
Profile photo of Laura Miller

Laura Miller

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent place of business. Super friendly staff."
Profile photo of Donna B

Donna B

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this insurance company for many years I appreciate the entire staff and Hartselle for their careful attention to detail and respond to customer needs. These are good people and the policy that I have is also good."
Profile photo of Tommy Lackey

Tommy Lackey

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place and the best services I really love this insurance place"
Profile photo of Teri Watson

Teri Watson

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service with am awesome staff."
Profile photo of William Bohannon

William Bohannon

December 26, 2019

1  out of  5
"Asked for a quote on Auto coverage. No reply as of today."
Profile photo of Janisea Pritchett

Janisea Pritchett

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fast quote. Always available for questions. Friendly and dependable service! I enjoy speaking with people not machines and Michael always answers and returns calls. Recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Davey Lance

Davey Lance

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Feels like your own family agent."
Profile photo of Debbie Hodge

Debbie Hodge

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"We had a good experience with this State Farm location. They handled my parents insurance for years."
Profile photo of Mike Swafford

Mike Swafford

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Folks"