Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Rebello

John Rebello

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Rebello
"Great insurance"
Profile photo of Mai Childers (Mimi The Piggy Orc)

Mai Childers (Mimi The Piggy Orc)

January 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mai Childers (Mimi The Piggy Orc)
"Husband has been with this insurance company for over 10 years I have been with them for over 5 years. During a claim the customer will be expected to do most/all of the leg work, paper work, and communicating with the other insurance company. When changing or cancelling policies do it in person. Over the phone they have a tendency to cancel the wrong policies or switch you to the wrong policy. The communication isn't the best, but the staff seems nice."
Profile photo of Shawn Selby

Shawn Selby

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Selby
"I have state-farm insurance in other places. I have to say. Mr. Holifield is a very nice personal man. Plus is staff is great as well."
Profile photo of Liz Selby

Liz Selby

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Selby
"Everyone in this office is great to work with! They make you feel like family. The staff is very responsive to questions and concerns and takes care of your needs."
Profile photo of Kenneth Boyer

Kenneth Boyer

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Boyer
"Easy to deal with and just great guy!"
Profile photo of Emily Reeves

Emily Reeves

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Reeves
"I have been very pleased with my State Farm Insurance. I actually switched from Traveler's to this because I was able to have the same coverage for a lesser price. Customer service has always been great with State Farm! When shopping for insurance for my new home, no one else was able to beat State Farm!"
Profile photo of J Smith

J Smith

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Smith
"I have been a customer of Michael Holifield State Farm Insurance Agency in Hartselle AL for many years. The staff is responsive to all my insurance needs (Home & auto) and they always seek ways to save me money on my insurance needs. If you have insurance needs, give Mike and his staff a try... friendly and professional and eager to help!"
Profile photo of Jim Martin

Jim Martin

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Martin
"Excellent service, always!"
Profile photo of nathan Roberts

nathan Roberts

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nathan Roberts
"I have been a long time customer and have had insurance here even before Michael took over this location. Michael and his staff have always been prompt, courteous and easy to deal with. Jacob Roberts"
Profile photo of Selma Sanchez

Selma Sanchez

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selma Sanchez
"They are so helpful! I have always had the best experience with them."
Profile photo of Heather Haley

Heather Haley

January 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Heather Haley
"Bothering an elderly, disabled woman (my mother) a month before her bill is due and threatening to cancel the policy is NOT acceptable. We are changing which office we use. I'm very angry with this office's methods."
Profile photo of Dennis Vega

Dennis Vega

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Vega
"If you want too be treated like family by your insurance agent this is she place to go!"
Profile photo of Bobby & Brandi Decker

Bobby & Brandi Decker

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby & Brandi Decker
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Marie Patrick

Marie Patrick

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Patrick
"I love this state farm!! I had a wreak and the coverage was amazing! Mrs. Vicki made the filing a claim process as easy and stress free as possible! The staff are friendly and always willing to help! My insurance offers great coverage for a great price!! I am getting my new car insured here as well!"
Profile photo of Chris Davis

Chris Davis

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Davis
"Best place for Insurance"
Profile photo of Michael Burke

Michael Burke

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Burke
"Excellent service. Friendly employees."
Profile photo of Mark Ahlstrom

Mark Ahlstrom

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ahlstrom
"Great service , easy to work with ."
Profile photo of Laura Miller

Laura Miller

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Miller
"Excellent place of business. Super friendly staff."
Profile photo of Donna B

Donna B

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donna B
"I have been with this insurance company for many years I appreciate the entire staff and Hartselle for their careful attention to detail and respond to customer needs. These are good people and the policy that I have is also good."
Profile photo of Tommy Lackey

Tommy Lackey

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Lackey
"Great place and the best services I really love this insurance place"
Profile photo of Teri Watson - Realtor - MarMac

Teri Watson - Realtor - MarMac

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Watson - Realtor - MarMac
"Great service with am awesome staff."
Profile photo of William Bohannon

William Bohannon

December 26, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by William Bohannon
"Asked for a quote on Auto coverage. No reply as of today."
Profile photo of Janisea Pritchett

Janisea Pritchett

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Janisea Pritchett
"Fast quote. Always available for questions. Friendly and dependable service! I enjoy speaking with people not machines and Michael always answers and returns calls. Recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Davey Lance

Davey Lance

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Davey Lance
"Feels like your own family agent."
Profile photo of Debbie Hodge

Debbie Hodge

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hodge
"We had a good experience with this State Farm location. They handled my parents insurance for years."